Welcome to The Mann Center

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Friday, July 28, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

A Space Odyssey
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Classical Music's Greatest Hits
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Tchaikovsky Spectacular
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Jurassic Park in Concert
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Buckingham McVie with special guests The Wallflowers
Friday, June 30 @ 7:30 PM

Tickets on sale now!

John Mellencamp
w/ Emmylou Harris & Carlene Carter
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:00PM Tickets on sale now!
Charlie Wilson
with Chante Moore

Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

DISPATCH with special guest GUSTER
Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 6:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Echo & The Bunnymen and Violent Femmes @ Skyline Stage
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:00PM

 Tickets on sale now!

The Moody Blues
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Reggae in the Park
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 1:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Diana Ross
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:00PM

 Tickets on sale now!

Fleet Foxes
with special guests Animal Collective

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now! 

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Belle and Sebastian with Andrew Bird
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Elvis Live In Concert
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets will be available Friday, June 16th @ 10AM

LA LA LAND in Concert
with The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Super Solar Saturday: Family, Friends & Arts Day
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 12:30PM

Tickets are FREE! Register now.

Aretha Franklin
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Jon Bellion @ Skyline Stage
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Bryson Tiller @ Skyline Stage
with H.E.R. and Metro Boomin

September 11, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

2cellos
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Father John Misty @ Skyline Stage
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Alison Krauss and David Gray
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets will be available Friday, June 23rd @ 10AM

Mac DeMarco @ Skyline Stage
with The Garden

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Sammy Hagar & The Circle
with Collective Soul

Monday, September 25, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now! 

Two Door Cinema Club @ Skyline Stage
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

2017 Readers' Choice Winner
Favorite Live Music Venue
Did you know?
The Mann is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Our Education & Community Engagement Department provides free arts education to over 30,000 young people in the Philadelphia area annually.

People Are Talking...
...about the concerts, the artists, the lawn, the view, the experience...

Be a part of the conversation and become a member today!

Members receive early access to tickets and more.

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Please check back as we announce our next season.

Become a Member

Membership at the Mann benefits Philadelphia's young people by making the performing arts accessible to all in our community. Pay it forward by making a gift of support and receive benefits all year long!

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency