Contact Us

If you would like more information about our summer concert series, complimentary ticket programs, dining options, transportation or other services, or if you have comments or suggestions you'd like to share, please e-mail us or call our main office at 215-546-7900 followed by the appropriate extension listed below. 

General Questions: Jeff Berry jberry@manncenter.org, Ext. 101

Ticket Donation Requests/Membership: Gabriella Aguilar gaguilar@manncenter.org, Ext. 127

Venue Rentals: Toby Blumenthal tblumenthal@manncenter.org, Ext. 128

Education/YPCS: Caitlin Mongan cmongan@manncenter.org, Ext. 104

For Press Inquiries: Brianna Taylor btaylor@devinepartners.com, (215) 568-2525

 

FOR TICKETS: 800.745.3000

 

LOST & FOUND: 215.878.0400

 

Executive Offices
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215.546.7900 (information only)

Theater
52nd and Parkside Ave.
Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA 19131
215.878.0400 (information only, no ticket sales)

 

For inquiries into advertising in The Mann Center Playbill, please contact Michel Manzo at 610-527-7047 or mmanzo@manzomediagroup.com

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency