Catherine M. Cahill
President & CEO

Thomas J. Metz
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Nancy R. Newman
Executive Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Bernard McAnena
Manager of Board Relations & the President's Office

Jill Stone
Programming Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the CEO


Programming and Marketing Department

Toby Blumenthal
Vice President of Artistic Planning and Chief Innovation Officer

Kelly Schempp
Vice President of Audience Development and Integrated Marketing

Arielle Abilo
Digital Marketing Manager

Brandon Boyer
Marketing & Publications Coordinator

Mark Gisi
Marketing and Brand Strategist, Eastern Standard

Devine + Partners

Evans Mirageas
Artistic Advisor - Classical

Rev. Nolan Williams, Jr.
Festival Artistic Director

Maggie Bond
Festival Project Manager


Development Department

Michael DelBene
Vice President of Business Development

Benjamin Jones
Associate Director of Development

Lucy Cumberland
Manager of Special Events

Gabriella Aguilar
Development Associate

Colleen Terrell
Foundation Consultant


Education Department

Rhoda A. Blount
Vice President, Education and Community Engagement

Caitlin Mongan
Education Associate

Donald R. B. Hunt
Assistant Education Associate


Finance & Operations

Megan O'Shea

Timothy White
Senior Accountant

Marian Jenkins
Staff Accountant


Venue Management Department

Pat Sanders
Strategic Advisor for Theater Operations

Debbie Lobel
Director of Production Operations

Jerry Bates
Director of Facility Operations

Gina Wherry
Patron Manager

Jim McCafferty
Box Office Manager

Carla Grabey
Production Assistant

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency